Geschäftsführung/Sekretariat    
     
Herr Dr. Ressel E-Mail:  unfeld@mepa-metallhandel.de
Herr Schulte (Prokurist) E-Mail: schulte@mepa-metallhandel.de
     
Buchhaltung    
     
Frau Heisig E-Mail: heisig@mepa-metallhandel.de
Frau Unfeld E-Mail: unfeld@mepa-metallhandel.de
     
     
Außendienst    

Herr Oberhof E_Mail: oberhof@mepa-metallhandel.de
Herr Schoberer E-Mail: schoberer@mepa-metallhandel.de
Herr Siger E-Mail: siger@mepa-metallhandel.de
     
Einkauf    
     
Frau Riebe E-Mail: riebe@mepa-metallhandel.de
Herr Reichow E-Mail: reichow@mepa-metallhandel.de
     
Verkauf    
     
Frau Friedemann E-Mail: friedemann@mepa-metallhandel.de
Herr Kleinsorge E-Mail: kleinsorge@mepa-metallhandel.de
Frau Malz-Thomas E-Mail: thomas@mepa-metallhandel.de
Frau Preilowski
E-Mail: preilowski@mepa-metallhandel.de